Dear friends, colleagues and partners

Recently we have experienced increasing manufacture undercapacity and electrical power distribution shortage on the territory of the Russian Federation. There has to modernize former thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants as well as to reconstruct them, to amplify system units and small-scale generation. The Government of the Russian Federation vetted and approved the project of Federal Targeted Program «Nuclear Power Generation Complex Extension with the outlook up to 2015 year period». The essential scope of the Program is to plan the capacity expansion of the nuclear power plants and thermal electric power plants: further construction of the HA power (generating) unit, operational unit rejuvenation, construction and setting-up advanced modular off-the shelf unit at the nuclear power plants and thermal electric power plants. Up to the 2015 year period there must be set up ten advanced energy units with the total output 10 GW. However, the Programs envision construction of the nuclear power plants and thermal electric power plants assisted by Russian-owned enterprises beyond the territory of Russia. It would take state of the art engineering and construction organization in order to tackle the construction nuclear power plants and electric power plants. Usage the principle «on a turnkey basis» (general engineering) is recommended by the IAEA experts for the advanced energy units as minimizing the risks and number of interactions between the crew members.

Until now, there is the only one exceptional construction and installation enterprise, which practically demonstrates, that it is able to construct nuclear power plant «on a turnkey basis» within the regulatory time frames and quotation. It is CJSC «Energoatomengineering» Enterprise».

Holding.

We established «Energoatomengineering» Holding as a rigorous team of professionals, that are able to provide exhaustive list of engineering services, inclusively, energy audit, projecting, feasibility study design, construction and installation, equipment manufacture and delivery.Our every holding company possess must-have licenses, skilled personnel and operation sites. They are most renowned for their significant operating background at the sites of electricity generation facility since the common state existence. Recent years our holding features prominent role while building-up Kalinin NPP, Rostov NPP and many other sites. The team of professionals, assembled in a group of members performed the major part of construction woks at the Kalinin NPP third energy unit, in where diverse innovative technical salutions have been applied, as well as system-defined working study appliance. It is the only one nuclear energy unit both in the Soviet era and recent history, wherein it was our national leader – the President of the Russian Federation – Mr. V.V.Putin, who personally participated in triumphant commissioning of the energy unit in 2005 and 2012 years.

Being consolidated, these outstanding specific construction and installation enterprises, into unified team, we tackle the system-defined approach, production facilities optimization, technological and sci-tech potential in order to become sustainable partners for the state government and for the private companies in the matter of development state-owned industry.

We work for the benefit of Russia!

Mr.V.V.Kutumov, Director-General
of the Managing Company
CJSC «Energoatomengineering»

 

 

Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг

 

Company news

22.04.2013

On April 22nd the working visit has been accomplished between the director-general of the State Atomic Energy Corporation «RUSATOM» S.Kirienko, Governor of the Voronezh region A.Gordeev and director-general of a CJSC «Energoatomengineering» V.Kutumov at the Novovoronezh NPP-2 site. The purpose of visit was the site inspection and taking insight view into NPP’s building-up process.

read more »



13.04.2013

Completion the construction works at the Novovoronezh NPP’s first energy unit: ready-made reactor building and the highest cooling tower at the territory of Russia. The installation is about to start with CJSC «Energoatomengineering» Enterprise assistance.

read more »



09.01.2013

Overnight into 21 to 22 December, the First nuclear steam generator has been installed into technical assignment at the nuclear building of the Unit № 3 Rostov NPP with CJSC «Sezam», being an integral part of «Energoatomengineering» holding.

read more »



Video

Up Enterprises’ geography


Энергоатоминжиниринг

Our goals

Unification production capacities,technical, sci-tech and intellectual potential for the construction and installation enterprises in order to provide the range of services i.e. building-up, installation, setting up, implementation, maintenance of the energy units and facilities for industrial and civil applications. 

Liaising with the governmental authorities and other organization in the matter of construction and installation services, equipment manufacture and delivery of a diverse equipment while building-up for the industrial (at the prior basis in the power sector sphere) and civil applications. 

Participation in research and development management for the power sector purposes.

Services quality response and state power sector demands adequacy. 

Principal directions

Engineering study and construction of a thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants at the «on a turnkey basis»:

  • construction of a thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants at the «on a turnkey basis», inclusively project activities at the site.
  • engineering service and power plants construction with full optional construction materials and equipment.

Installation, commissioning, repair and modernization of electrical equipment for the power and industrial plants.

Installation of electrical equipment for the thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants, substations and industrial plants.

Commissioning of electrical equipment for the thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants, substations and industrial plants

  • repair and modernization of electrical equipment for the thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants, substations and industrial plants

Installation, commissioning, repair and modernization of main equipment for electric power plants and  industrial plan

  • Installation of main equipment for the thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants, boiler and industrial plants.
  • commissioning of electrical equipment for the thermal electric power plants and nuclear power plants, boiler plants, power engineering equipment for  industrial plants
  • repair of main equipment for the electric power plants, integrated reconstruction of energy facility for industrial plants, facility recoupment after disasters and spontaneous actions.

Building up, installation, repair and reconstruction of heat network (grid) pipelines.

Building up, installation, repair and reconstruction trunk crude oil-and gas pipelines.

Up Our goals

Enterprises’ geography

Москва Электрогорск

Новости энергетики

RSS импорт: www.rss-script.ru

Что пишут СМИ ?

RSS импорт: www.rss-script.ru

Уважаемые друзья, коллеги, партнеры!

В России развивается, а в последние годы ощущается все острее недостаток производства и распределения электроэнергии. Необходимо реконструировать старые и строить новые тепловые и атомные электростанции, развивать сетевые хозяйства, малую энергетику. В октябре 2010 года Правительство РФ утвердило проект Федеральной целевой программы "Развитие атомного энергопромышленного комплекса России на перспективу до 2015 года" . В задачи программ входит развитие мощностей атомных и тепловых электростанций: достройка энергоблоков высокой степени готовности, продление сроков эксплуатации действующих блоков, строительство и ввод в эксплуатацию новых типовых серийных энергоблоков на атомных и тепловых электростанциях. К 2015 году на российских атомных электростанциях должны быть введены в эксплуатацию десять новых энергоблоков общей мощностью около 10 ГВт. Вместе с тем, программы предусматривают строительство с помощью российских организаций атомных и тепло-электростанций за пределами России. Для реализации столь масштабных государственных планов, имеющих важное стратегическое значение, нужны крупные инжиниринговые и строительные организации нового типа, способные предложить комплексный подход к сооружению атомных и тепловых энергоблоков. Применение подхода "сооружение под ключ" (комплексный инжиниринг) рекомендовано специалистами МАГАТЭ для новых типов энергоблоков АЭС как максимально снижающее различные риски и количество взаимоотношений между участниками проекта.

На сегодня в странах СНГ есть только один строительно-монтажный холдинг, который на деле доказал, что он может построить атомную электростанцию «под ключ» в нормативные сроки и по нормативной цене.
Это холдинг «Энергоатоминжиниринг».

Холдинг

Мы создали холдинг "Энергоатоминжиниринг" - сильную команду профессионалов, способную оказывать полный перечень инжиниринговых услуг, включая энергоаудит, проектирование, разработку ТЭО, строительство и монтаж, производство и поставку оборудования. Все компании холдинга имеют необходимые лицензии, обученный персонал и производственные базы. Они известны в профессиональных кругах, за их плечами - большой опыт работы на объектах электроэнергетики еще со времен существования союзного государства. Последние годы наши компании играют ведущую роль в строительстве Калининской АЭС, Ростовской АЭС и многих других объектов. Собранная нами команда профессионалов осуществила большую часть строительно-монажных работ на третьем блоке Калининской АЭС, где были реализованы многие инновационные технические решения и впервые применен системный стиль работы. Это единственный атомный энергоблок, как в советской, так и новейшей истории нашего государства, в торжественном пуске которого в 2005 и в 2012 году лично принимал участие руководитель государства - Президент России В. В. Путин.

Объединяя сегодня эти крупные специализированные строительно-монтажные организации в единую команду, мы решаем задачу системного подхода, оптимизации наших производственных мощностей, технологического и научно-технического потенциала для того, чтобы стать надежными партнерами и государства, и частных компаний в деле развития энергетической отрасли страны.

Мы работаем на будущее России!

В.В. Кутумов, Генеральный директор
Управляющей компании
ЗАО "Энергоатоминжиниринг"

 

 

Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг Энергоатоминжиниринг

 

Новости компании

22.04.2013

Состоялся рабочий визит генерального директора Госкорпорации «Росатом» Сергея Кириенко, губернатора Воронежской области Алексея Гордеева и генерального директора ЗАО «Энергоатоминжиниринг» Виктора Кутумова на Нововоронежскую АЭС-2.

читать полностью »



13.04.2013

На Нововоронежской АЭС закончены строительные работы на комплексе зданий первого энергоблока: готовы и реакторное здание, и самая высокая в России градирня. Предприятием "Энергоатоминжиниринг" начинается монтаж оборудования.

читать полностью »



09.01.2013

В ночь с 21 на 22 декабря в реакторном отделении блока №3 Ростовской АЭС силами ЗАО "СЕЗАМ", которое входит в холдинг "Энергоатоминжиниринг", установлен в проектное положение Первый парогенератор.

читать полностью »



Цитата дня:


 

"Существует лишь то, что можно измерить."

М.Планк


Видеосюжет

Наверх Георгафия предприятий


Энергоатоминжиниринг

Наши цели

Объединение производственных мощностей, а также технологического , научно-технического и интеллектуального потенциала строительно-монтажных предприятий для оказания комплекса услуг по строительству, монтажу, наладке, вводу в эксплуатацию, ремонту энергитических блоков и других объектов промышленного и гражданского назначения.

Осуществление взиамодействия с органами государственной власти и другими организациями по вопросам проведения строительно-монтажных работ, изготовления и поставки различного оборудования при сооружении объектов промышленного (прежде всего, в сфере электроэнергетики) и гражданского назначения.

Участие в организации и проведении перспективных исследований и разработок в области энергетики.

Соответствие высоким стандартам качества предоставляемых услуг и потребностям развития энергетической отрасли страны.

Основные направления

Инжиниринговая проработка и строительство тепловых и атомных электростанций "под ключ":

  • строительство тепловых и атомных электростанций "под ключ", включая проектные работы по объекту;
  • услуги по инжинирингу и строительству электростанций с полной комплектацией строительными материалами и оборудованием.
Монтаж, наладка, ремонт и реконструкция электрического оборудования электростанций и промышленных предприятий:
  • монтаж электрического оборудования тепловых и атомных электростанций, подстанций и промышленных предприятий;
  • наладка электрического оборудования тепловых и атомных электростанций, подстанций и промышленных предприятий;
  • ремонт и реконструкция электрического оборудования тепловых и атомных электростанций, подстанций и промышленных предприятий.
Монтаж, наладка, ремонт и реконструкция технологического оборудования электростанций и промышленных предприятий:
  • монтаж технологического оборудования тепловых и атомных электростанций, котельных и промышленных предприятий;
  • наладка технологического оборудования тепловых и атомных электростанций, котельных и энергетического оборудования промышленных предприятий;
  • ремонт технологического оборудования электростанций, комплексная реконструкция энергетических объектов, восстановление объектов после стихийных бедствий и аварий.
Строительство, монтаж, ремонт и реконструкция трубопроводов тепловых сетей.

Строительство, монтаж, ремонт и реконструкция магистральных нефте- и газопроводов.

Наверх Наши цели

География предприятия

Москва Электрогорск