Company history


The rigorous team of professionals has been assembled in 2006 with the aim of unifying the professional personnel and formation of a competitive proposal in the construction and consulting engineering market. It is «Energoatomengineering» Holding, which is being managed by the company of the same name, which comprises four construction and installation contractors, such as: «MosSAEM»,JSC «Hydroelectromontage»,JSC «SEZAM»,JSC «Promcenter»..

All the companies, which belong to Holding, are widely recognized among professional community. All the Holding companies are duly licensed and possesses extremely knowledgeable work background at the electricity generation facilities since all-union existence. Recent years, the companies have been taking on a significant role in construction of Kalinin NPP, Volgodonsk NPP, Kaliningrad TPP-2 and many others.With its’ valuable assistance, the major part of construction-and-assembling operations had been applied. Throughout these works, numerous innovative decisions had been implemented out, as well as their system-related method pioneered in applying the assigned works. It is the one and only energy block, both soviet era and in recent state history, whose triumphant commissioning was marked with topping-out ceremony in 2005 with the personal participation of the President of the Russian Federation - Mr. V.V.Putin.

Presently, 5 energy engineering companies of a large-scale are the core components of a Holding structure. The total number of productive assets exceeds 20 sites, which spread on 12 regions of Russia as well as beyond the Russia territory – in Iran and PRC. The total number of a personnel of the Holding exceeds 3000 persons. However, these results shall be considered beyond the potential milestone. Dozens of construction and installation contractors have already announced their plans to join «Energoatomengineering» Holding. We proudly do confirm that the ongoing process of a unifying the consolidated, professional team is on its successful way.

Company news

22.04.2013

On April 22nd the working visit has been accomplished between the director-general of the State Atomic Energy Corporation «RUSATOM» S.Kirienko, Governor of the Voronezh region A.Gordeev and director-general of a CJSC «Energoatomengineering» V.Kutumov at the Novovoronezh NPP-2 site. The purpose of visit was the site inspection and taking insight view into NPP’s building-up process.

read more »



13.04.2013

Completion the construction works at the Novovoronezh NPP’s first energy unit: ready-made reactor building and the highest cooling tower at the territory of Russia. The installation is about to start with CJSC «Energoatomengineering» Enterprise assistance.

read more »



09.01.2013

Overnight into 21 to 22 December, the First nuclear steam generator has been installed into technical assignment at the nuclear building of the Unit № 3 Rostov NPP with CJSC «Sezam», being an integral part of «Energoatomengineering» holding.

read more »

История компании


В целях сплочения профессиональных кадров и формирования конкурентоспособного предложения на рынке строительного и консультационного инжиниринга, в 2006 году создана сильная команда профессионалов - Холдинг "Энергоатоминжиниринг", управляемый одноименной компанией и объединяющий четыре крупные строительно-монтажные организации: ОАО "Мосспецатомэнергомонтаж", ОАО "Промэлектромонтаж", ЗАО "Гидроэлектромонтаж", ЗАО "Севзапатоммонтаж" (ЗАО "СЕЗАМ"), ЗАО "Промцентр".

Все компании холдинга широко известны в специализированных кругах, осуществляют лицензированную деятельность и имеют большой опыт работы на объектах электроэнергетики еще со времен существования союзного государства. Последние годы предприятиях Холдинга играют ведущую роль в строительстве Калининской АЭС, Волгодонской АЭС, Калининградской ТЭЦ-2 и многих других объектов. Их усилиями осуществлена большая часть строительно-монажных работ на третьем блоке Калининской АЭС, где были реализованы многие инновационные технические решения и впервые применен системный стиль работы. Это единственный атомный энергоблок, как в советской, так и новейшей истории нашего государства, в торжественном пуске которого в 2005 году лично принимал участие руководитель государства - Президент России В. В. Путин.

Сегодня в составе холдинга "Энергоатоминжиниринг" - 5 крупных компаний энерго-инжинирингового сектора, общее количество производственных активов - более 20 единиц, расположенных в 12 регионах России, а также за рубежом - в Иране и КНР. Численность профессионального кадрового состава холдинга - 3000 человек. Однако эти цифры не окончательны. Происходящий объективный процесс консолидации энерго-инжиниринговой отрасли способствует дальнейшему расширению и наращиванию производственных мощностей холдинга, привлечению в него новых компаний. О своей готовности войти в состав "Энергоатоминжиниринга" уже заявили десятки строительно-монтажных организаций - процесс объединения и формирования сплоченной, профессиональной команды продолжается.

Новости компании

22.04.2013

Состоялся рабочий визит генерального директора Госкорпорации «Росатом» Сергея Кириенко, губернатора Воронежской области Алексея Гордеева и генерального директора ЗАО «Энергоатоминжиниринг» Виктора Кутумова на Нововоронежскую АЭС-2.

читать полностью »



13.04.2013

На Нововоронежской АЭС закончены строительные работы на комплексе зданий первого энергоблока: готовы и реакторное здание, и самая высокая в России градирня. Предприятием "Энергоатоминжиниринг" начинается монтаж оборудования.

читать полностью »



09.01.2013

В ночь с 21 на 22 декабря в реакторном отделении блока №3 Ростовской АЭС силами ЗАО "СЕЗАМ", которое входит в холдинг "Энергоатоминжиниринг", установлен в проектное положение Первый парогенератор.

читать полностью »



Обращение

Объединяя сегодня эти крупные специализированные строительно-монтажные организации в единую команду, мы решаем задачу системного подхода, оптимизации наших производственных мощностей, технологического и научно-технического потенциала для того, чтобы стать надежными партнерами и государства, и частных компаний в деле развития энергетической отрасли страны.