Strategy for success


The core of our business activity is rested on system method of performance, which keeps the construction process filled at all times, precisely designated execution sequence and interaction in the team, and guaranteed eventual outcome.It is the system method of performance strongly defines our work direction, from where our advantages and major principles come to life.

Operational work concepts (our philosophy):

Sustainable partnership - we are looking forward to the long-term and mutually beneficial relations with our partners.

The qualitative characteristics of a performance are guaranteed by:

  • long-term successful experience in construction of the energy blocks, among them, nuclear power plants, industrial and social objects;
  • licenses availability on admittance to highly specialized class of works.
professional expertise - only masters of their trade are being involved in assignments on our sites; we succeeded to enhance our personnel with specialists, nurtured by soviet era, who possess fundamental background knowledge in electrical energy industry, among them, invaluable experience, obtained during participation in construction of NPP and energy blocks of a large scales.

Constant development - we are oriented toward increase of production capacities and business intelligence, elaboration and implementation of the state-of-the-art technologies. Our mission objective is to become «par excellence», to be adequate to the requirements «at this time» and to meet customers’ high aspirations. The main aim is to comply with the demands of the ultimate consumer – the society.

Our advantages:

  • long-term successful engagement experience in power projects of a large scale in diverse regions of Russia, former Soviet Union and abroad;
  • Wide matrix of branches, in-house science and technical centers and manufacturing and storage facilities, which spread across the Russia territory.We have the opportunity to launch technical base and come out at the industrial site;
  • 3 000 high qualified personnel;
  • Availability of all the required licenses on admittance and permissions for construction of energy-blocks (carrying out of a certain specialized class of works).

Company news

22.04.2013

On April 22nd the working visit has been accomplished between the director-general of the State Atomic Energy Corporation «RUSATOM» S.Kirienko, Governor of the Voronezh region A.Gordeev and director-general of a CJSC «Energoatomengineering» V.Kutumov at the Novovoronezh NPP-2 site. The purpose of visit was the site inspection and taking insight view into NPP’s building-up process.

read more »



13.04.2013

Completion the construction works at the Novovoronezh NPP’s first energy unit: ready-made reactor building and the highest cooling tower at the territory of Russia. The installation is about to start with CJSC «Energoatomengineering» Enterprise assistance.

read more »



09.01.2013

Overnight into 21 to 22 December, the First nuclear steam generator has been installed into technical assignment at the nuclear building of the Unit № 3 Rostov NPP with CJSC «Sezam», being an integral part of «Energoatomengineering» holding.

read more »

Стратегия успеха


В основе нашей деятельности лежит системный подход к выполнению работ, обеспечивающий непрерывность строительного процесса, четко отлаженную цепочку действий и взаимодействий в команде, гарантированный конечный результат. Именно системность определяет стиль нашей работы, из нее рождаются наши преимущества и основные принципы деятельности.

Основные принципы нашей работы:

Надежное партнерство - в нашей работе мы стремимся к долгосрочному и взаимовыгодному сотрудничеству с партнерами

Гарантированное качество выполняемых работ обеспечивается

  • многолетним успешным опытом работы на сооружении энергоблоков, в том числе и атомных электростанций, объектов промышленного и социального назначения;
  • наличием лицензий на осуществление узкоспециализированных видов деятельности
Профессионализм - на наших предприятиях работают только профессионалы своего дела: нам удалось не только сохранить, но и пополнить кадровый состав специалистами "советской закалки", обладающими багажом фундаментальных знаний в области электроэнергетики и бесценным опытом работы на строительстве крупных АЭС и энергоблоков

Постоянное развитие - мы ориентированы на непрерывное наращивание наших производственно-технических и интеллектуальных ресурсов, разработку и внедрение новейших технологий - чтобы быть лучшими в своем деле, чтобы отвечать потребностям времени, высоким запросам заказчика, а главное - интересам нашего конечного потребителя - общества.

Наши преимущества:

  • многолетний фундаментальный опыт работы по крупным энергетическим проектам в различных регионах России, бывшего Советского Союза и за рубежом;
  • широкая сеть территориальных подразделений, собственных научно-технических центров и производственно-складских хозяйств по всей России - возможность в кратчайшие сроки создать "развернуть" техническую базу и выйти на строительную площадку;
  • 3 тысячи квалифицированных специалистов;
  • наличие всех видов государственных лицензий и разрешений на осуществление деятельности по сооружению энергоблоков (производство специальных видов работ).

Новости компании

22.04.2013

Состоялся рабочий визит генерального директора Госкорпорации «Росатом» Сергея Кириенко, губернатора Воронежской области Алексея Гордеева и генерального директора ЗАО «Энергоатоминжиниринг» Виктора Кутумова на Нововоронежскую АЭС-2.

читать полностью »



13.04.2013

На Нововоронежской АЭС закончены строительные работы на комплексе зданий первого энергоблока: готовы и реакторное здание, и самая высокая в России градирня. Предприятием "Энергоатоминжиниринг" начинается монтаж оборудования.

читать полностью »



09.01.2013

В ночь с 21 на 22 декабря в реакторном отделении блока №3 Ростовской АЭС силами ЗАО "СЕЗАМ", которое входит в холдинг "Энергоатоминжиниринг", установлен в проектное положение Первый парогенератор.

читать полностью »



Обращение

Объединяя сегодня эти крупные специализированные строительно-монтажные организации в единую команду, мы решаем задачу системного подхода, оптимизации наших производственных мощностей, технологического и научно-технического потенциала для того, чтобы стать надежными партнерами и государства, и частных компаний в деле развития энергетической отрасли страны.